Gwinnett Place Ford LINCOLN Testimonials and Reviews

Customer Reviews
WANDA O'REILLY
10/21/2019
I enjoyed buying my car at Gwinnett Place Ford. From my experience at buying a car, this was the least stressful experience I've ever had. Mikhail Granovskiy is by far the best salesman. No pressure, easy going and very friendly. Everyone there was very nice. I would recommend going here to anyone. Ask for Mikhail !!!
Posted to
Sandy Zhang
10/21/2019
Car shopping is always a pain. After deciding I was going to get a Ford, I called around to many dealerships to see where I could get my new EcoSport. Gwinnett Place Ford came out on top and made me a reasonable offer. My sales rep Mikhail Granovskiy was great. He was super friendly and efficient. I came in with my brother on a rainy day and he took great care of us. He explained everything well a... See More
Posted to
Redcar
10/19/2019
Pepe- Jose worked hard to get me a great price on the car. I haven't had a car loan in 8 years. That created a problem for financing. However Mr. Patel-finance mgr worked hard as well to find a lender for me. A payment that I could afford. Awesome teamwork. Very professional and friendly staff overall.
Posted to
Csimp
10/17/2019
I took my 2017 Ford Edge in for an oil change. My tires were rotated, wipers replaced & multi-point check completed within 1 hour. Excellent service.
Posted to
Deemarie N.
10/17/2019
The staff at Gwinnett Place Ford were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and gave exceptional service. I would definitely return to this dealership
Posted to
jackieb
10/16/2019
Nate and Jose were very helpful and kind during my car search! I definitely recommend working with them if you are looking to buy a car! The process was very easy and enjoyable, and my payment couldn't be better!!
Posted to
Eugene
10/17/2019
When I first arrived I was a bit frustrated for not knowing I had to pay for a oil change and the cost was over 100 dollars .wow! I was a bit frustrated but Charles and Vernon remained calm and they found a solution! Both men as well as the GSM assess the situation and made me a Happy customer!!
Posted to
Austyn Harris
10/16/2019
Nate helped me buy my dream car! He was so nice and helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend working with him!
Posted to
Ford owner
10/16/2019
Service department kept us informed about the problem and progress of our truck The mechanic did a great job flushing our tank and replacing filters
Posted to
Andy
10/16/2019
It is very quick on-time service very professional The customer service at this service center is always excellent and very professional I am very happy!
Posted to
Rena Solomon
10/16/2019
Just picked up my van from Gwinnett Place Ford having some work done on it, and was satisfied with the person helping me and the professionalism all of the staff showed me.
Posted to
Rhett Bradley
10/16/2019
Great sales team! Will be doing more business with in the future!
Posted to
Robin Reynolds
10/16/2019
Excellent service! I want to acknowledge Cedric at the service center.
Posted to
Endashaw Worku
10/16/2019
Very great service especially service manager very professional I am very happy!
Posted to
Pedro
10/22/2019
Glen Benedict and Charles Swank are my go to guys . They are very professional but at the same time friendly and down to earth. Thus far I've been a very happy customer..
Posted to

Gwinnett Place Ford Reviews

Thank you for visiting our dealership review page. At Gwinnett Place Ford, we believe that maintaining satisfied customers is important and that our reputation is based on every customer's experience. Whether you want to purchase, finance, or service a new or pre-owned Ford, we will be here for you for the life of your vehicle. Reading the reviews from our satisfied customers shows that we are on target with our goals.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

At Gwinnett Place Ford, we are not here just to meet your expectations. We are here to exceed them. Our experienced staff will help you choose a new or used vehicle that is right for you or your family. After your purchase, we will provide maintenance and repairs to keep you on the road. Because of our emphasis on customer satisfaction, we are a Blue Oval Certified Dealer, a Presidents' Award Winner, and a proud recipient of the Consumer's Choice Award for Business Excellence. Visit our showroom or service center, or call for an appointment and learn why we have so many satisfied customers.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

If you are in the Duluth, Georgia area, our Ford dealership is one of the largest in the state. Our wide selection of new Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs should include the model and trim that you want. As a high volume dealer, we can offer competitive deals on many Ford models. We also have a large selection of used Ford and other manufacturer's vehicles, including Certified Pre-Owned Ford Vehicles. Our state-of-the-art full-service maintenance and repair facility is open seven days a week.

 

Our experienced and factory-certified technicians ensure that your maintenance or repair, including collision repair, is done right. We provide our technicians with the latest technology, tools, and OEM-certified parts. Full-service mechanical protection plans are available for many repairs. To make it easier for you to get work done on your car, we offer early drop off, courtesy vehicles, and shuttle service.

 

We also offer some online tools to answer some of your questions, such as access to our new and used vehicle inventory with live market pricing and a trade-in value calculator. To learn about special deals on our new car inventory, visit our Ford specials page. Also, check out our Ford service specials and coupons for both parts and service.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We have been in business for 20 years, and we built our success and reputation by listening to customers like you. It has helped us learn what we are doing right and where we need to improve. So, please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater!

Contact

Gwinnett Place Ford

3230 Satellite Boulevard
Directions Duluth, GA 30096

  • Phone: 844-877-4850

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12:00am - 6:00pm
; ;